

MADISON COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

125 West North Street • Post Office Box 608 Canton, Mississippi 39046 601-855-5500 • Facsimile 601-855-5759 www.madison-co.com

Budget Hearing FY 2023

Schedule times subject to change

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Janice Odom (MS DHS) – 9:00 a.m.

Mendal Kemp (Veteran Services) – 9:10 a.m.

Alex Breeland (Coroner) – 9:20 a.m.

Mary Sims Johnson (Citizens Services) – 9:30 a.m.

Drew Ridinger (Building & Grounds) – 9:35 a.m.

Kay Pace (Tax Collector) – 9:40 a.m.

Brad Harbour (Constables) – 9:45 a.m.

Celia Miller (Soil Conservation) – 9:50 a.m.

Pat Truesdale (Elections Comm.) – 10:00 a.m.

Norman Cannady (Tax Assessor) – 10:10 a.m.

Minor Norman (Fire Services, Mosquito) – 10:20 a.m.

Tonja Johnson (Librarian) – 10:30 a.m.

Anita Wray (Circuit Clerk) – 10:40 a.m.

Cheryl Horn (Justice Court) – 10:50 a.m.

Albert Jones (E911) – 11:00 a.m.

Budget Hearing Cont'd

Judge O'Neal & Judge Hannan – 11:10 a.m.

Ty Jones (Extension Services) – 11:20 a.m.

Duane Thompson (IT Dept.) – 11:30 a.m.

Na'Son White (Comptroller) – 11:40 a.m.

~LUNCH BREAK~

Cornelius Bacon (Road Dept.) – 1:00 p.m.

John Bramlett (DA Office) – 1:20 p.m.

Tim Bryan (Engineering Dept.) – 1:30 p.m.

Scott Weeks (Planning & Zoning) – 1:50 p.m.

Pamela Hancock (Co. Atty) – 2:00 p.m.

Randy Tucker (Sheriff Dept.) 2:20 p.m.

Ronny Lott (Chancery Clerk) – 2:30 p.m.

Adjourn Until Next Meeting – August 1, 2022 – 9:00 A.M.